Skip To Main Content

Find it fast

District Calendar

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Parent Orientation
-
Gate City Elementary 2288 Hiskey
Tue, Aug 30
Local Elections in Gym
Wilcox Elementary School Gym
After School Academy
-
Room 204 & 214
Wed, Aug 31
After School Academy
-
Room 204 & 214
Thu, Sep 1
After School Academy
-
Room 204 & 214
7th/8th Cheer Tryout Meeting CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
Hawthorne Middle School Library
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
After School Academy
-
Room 204 & 214
Wed, Sep 7
After School Academy
-
Room 204 & 214
Cross Country Meet
AMS@FMS
Cross Country Meet IMS vs. HMS
-
Hawthorne Middle School
Thu, Sep 8
After School Academy
-
Room 204 & 214
7th Grade Volleyball HMS vs AMS
-
Hawthorne Middle School
8th-Grade Volleyball HMS vs AMS
-
Alameda Middle School
Volleyball Game
7th Grade FMS@IMS 8th Grade IMS@FMS
Fri, Sep 9
8th-Grade Cheer Parent Meeting + Practice
-
Hawthorne Middle School Gym
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Picture Day
Hawthorne Middle School
After School Academy
-
Room 204 & 214
7th-Grade Volleyball HMS vs IMS
-
Hawthorne Middle School
8th-Grade Volleyball HMS vs. IMS
-
Irving Middle School
Volleyball Game
7th Grade FMS@AMS 8th Grade AMS@FMS
Wed, Sep 14
Cross Country Meet FMS vs. HMS
Hawthorne Middle School
After School Academy
-
Room 204 & 214
Cross Country Meet
FMS@HMS
PTA Meeting
-
Indian Hills Elementary Media Center
Thu, Sep 15
Kindergarten Parent Activity
Wilcox Elementary School
After School Academy
-
Room 204 & 214
7th-Grade Volleyball HMS vs. FMS
-
Hawthorne Middle School
8th-Grade Volleyball HMS vs FMS
-
Franklin Middle School
Volleyball Game
7th Grade FMS@HMS 8th Grade HMS@FMS
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
PTA Carnival!
-
Syringa Elementary
Tue, Sep 20
After School Academy
-
Room 204 & 214
7th-Grade Volleyball HMS vs. AMS
-
Alameda Middle School
8th-Grade Volleyball HMS vs AMS
-
Hawthorne Middle School
Volleyball Game
7th Grade IMS@FMS 8th Grade FMS@IMS
Wed, Sep 21
Cross Country Meet HMS vs. AMS
Alameda Middle School
After School Academy
-
Room 204 & 214
Cross Country Meet
FMS@IMS
Thu, Sep 22
After School Academy
-
Room 204 & 214
7th-Grade Volleyball HMS vs IMS
-
Irving Middle School
8th-Grade Volleyball HMS vs. IMS
-
Hawthorne Middle School
Volleyball Game
7th Grade AMS@FMS 8th Grade FMS@AMS
Fri, Sep 23
5th Grade Student Leadership Elections
Wilcox Elementary School
4th Grade Student Leadership Elections
Wilcox Elementary School
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
PTO Family Movie Night
Gate City Library
Tue, Sep 27
After School Academy
-
Room 204 & 214
7th-Grade Volleyball HMS vs. FMS
-
Franklin Middle School
8th-Grade Volleyball HMS vs. FMS
-
Hawthorne Middle School
Volleyball Game
7th Grade HMS@FMS 8th Grade FMS@HMS
Wed, Sep 28
After School Academy
-
Room 204 & 214
All-City Cross Country Meet
-
Irving Middle School
Cross Country All City
@ IMS
Cross Country All City
Host: IMS
Thu, Sep 29
After School Academy
-
Room 204 & 214
7th-Grade Volleyball HMS vs. AMS
-
Hawthorne Middle School
8th-Grade Volleyball HMS vs. AMS
-
Alameda Middle School
Volleyball Game
7th Grade FMS@IMS 8th Grade IMS@FMS
Fall Title 1 Family Night
-
Ellis Elementary
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Teacher PD Days/Check Out Day
    • First and Last Day of School
    • Graduation Day
    • End of Trimester/Record Day
    • Midterms
    • No School