Skip To Main Content

Find it fast

District Calendar

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
AMS After School Academy
-
Alameda Middle School
Spring Choir Concert
PHS Auditorium
Tue, Apr 30
AMS After School Academy
-
Alameda Middle School
AMS Chess Club
-
AMS
After School Lab
-
B211
IBOB Competition
Century High School
Thu, May 2
4th Grade ELA Performance Task ISAT
-
Ellis Elementary
All-City Track & Field
-
Hawthorne Middle School
All-City Track & Field
-
Lookout CU Field
All-City Track & Field
-
Lookout CU Field
All-City Track & Field
-
Lookout CU Field
Deleta Skating
-
Deleta Skating Rink
AMS After School Academy
-
Alameda Middle School
AMS Chess Club
-
AMS
After School Lab
-
B211
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
PTA Book Fair
-
IH Trailer
5th Grade ELA Performance Task ISAT
-
Ellis Elementary
Growth Recess
-
AMS After School Academy
-
Alameda Middle School
Edahow PTO Kolor Kraze
-
TBD
Tue, May 7
PTA Book Fair
-
IH Trailer
2nd Grade IRI Test
-
Ellis Elementary
4th Grade ELA ISAT
-
Ellis Elementary
D. A. R. E. GRADUATION
-
Ellis Gym
AMS After School Academy
-
Alameda Middle School
AMS Chess Club
-
AMS
After School Lab
-
B211
Lions Club Essay Content Winner Ceremony
Purpose Building, Old Town
Thu, May 9
5th Grade ELA ISAT
Ellis Elementary
Trouveres
-
1st Grade IRI
-
Ellis Elementary
AMS After School Academy
-
Alameda Middle School
AMS Chess Club
-
AMS
After School Lab
-
B211
PTA Meeting
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
3rd Grade Math Performance Task ISAT
-
Ellis Elementary
AMS After School Academy
-
Alameda Middle School
Tue, May 14
5th Grade Math Performance Task ISAT
-
Ellis Elementary
3rd Grade Texas Roadhouse Field Trip
-
Texas Roadhouse
AMS After School Academy
-
Alameda Middle School
AMS Chess Club
-
AMS
After School Lab
-
B211
Beginning Band Spring Concert
-
Hawthorne Middle School Gym
Int./Adv./Jazz Band Spring Concert
-
Hawthorne Middle School Gym
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • First Day, Midterms, Last Day
    • First and Last Day
    • Midterms
    • Kindergarten First Day of School
  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Teacher PD Days/Check Out Day
    • First and Last Day of School
    • Graduation Day
    • End of Trimester/Record Day
    • Midterms
    • No School
    • Parent Teacher Conference K-5